65th Filmfare Awards 2020: Full List of Filmfare Award Winners Inside

Every year Filmfare awards are held to honour and celebrate the finest talents of Bollywood.

65th Filmfare Awards 2020: Full List of Filmfare Award Winners Inside

The 65th Filmfare Awards were held Guwahati and the 2020 Awards were dominated by Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt's film 'Gully Boy'. The film has won assorted awards including Best Film, Best Actor, Best Actress and has set a new record by winning thirteen awards at this year's Filmfare. Gully Boy was a super hit at the box office.

On Saturday, this event was held in Guwahati. It featured many of Bollywood's greatest celebrities, where many celebs were awarded one of the Bollywood's prestigious awards. Superstars like Varun, Ranveer Singh, Akshay Kumar, Ayushman Khurana, Karthik Aryan made this evening even more colorful with their performance. 

The film 'Gully Boy' has also won the award for Best Film and film's director Zoya Akhtar has received the award for Best Director, Siddhant Chaturvedi and Amrita Subhash have been awarded the Best Supporting Award. For Critics Award, Anubhav Sinha's film 'Article 15 (Article 15)' has also received 'The Critics Award for the Best Film' and Ayushmann Khurrana's Critics Award for Best Actor (Male) Award.

See the full list of Filmfare Award winners

•    Best Film - Gully Boy
•    Critics Award for Best Film - Article 15 and Sonchiraya
•    Best Director- Zoya Akhtar (Gully Boy)
•    Best Actress in Leading Role - Alia Bhatt, Gully Boy
•    Critics Award for Best Actress- Bhumi Pednekar and Taapsee Pannu (Bull's Eye)
•    Best Actor in a Leading Role - Ranveer Singh, Gully Boy
•    Critics Award for Best Actor - Ayushman Khurana
•    Best Music Album - Kabir Singh & Gully Boy
•    Best Playback Singer Male - Arijit Singh (Blur)
•    Best Playback Singer Female - Shilpa Rao (Ghungroo Song, War)
•    Best Dialogue - Vijay Maurya, Gully Boy
•    Best Screenplay - Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar, Gully Boy
•    Best Story (Original )  - Anubhav Sinha and Gaurav Solanki, Article 15
•    Best Debut Director - Aditya Dhar-Uri: The Surgical Strike
•    Best Debut Actor -  Abhimanyu Dassani, Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota
•    Best Debut Actress  -  Ananya Pandey, Student Of The Year 2
•    Best Action - War
•    Best Actress (Supporting Role )- Amruta Subhash, Gully Boy
•    Best Actor (Supporting Role)- Siddhant Chaturvedi, Gully Boy
•    Best Lyrics - Divine and Ankur Tewari , Gully Boy
•    Lifetime Achievement Award - Ramesh Sippy
•    Excellence In Cinema - Govinda